President's Cabinet

Ms. Julia Ayers, Vice President for Government Relations

Mr. Lance Burchett, Vice President for Advancement and CEO of the KSU Foundation

Ms. Tricia Chastain, Vice President of Administration

Dr. Phaedra Corso, Vice President for Research

Dr. Jeff Delaney, Vice President of Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Mr. Alex McGee, Vice President for External Affairs and Chief of Staff

Ms. Lesley Netter-Snowden, Chief Institutional Auditor

Ms. Nwakaego Nkumeh, Vice President and Chief Legal Affairs Officer

Mr. Milton Overton, Director of Athletics

Ms. Julie Peterson, Vice President of Finance

Dr. Kathy Schwaig, Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs

Ms. Brenda Stopher, Vice President of Enrollment Services

Dr. K.C. White, Vice President for Student Affairs